Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (77) | C (72) | D (43) | E (20) | F (29) | G (58) | H (61) | I (7) | J (40) | K (61) | L (47) | M (79) | N (21) | O (22) | P (72) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (116) | T (29) | U (2) | V (20) | W (61) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Jenkins, Theodore jenkinst@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Davis, Thomas davistc@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu
Malvitz, Mark malvitzm@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Hennessey, Paul hennesseyp@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 2625646751
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Grim, Dennis grimd@gtc.edu
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Trewyn, Bridget trewynb@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418490
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu