Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (89) | C (83) | D (62) | E (25) | F (46) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (109) | N (27) | O (25) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Eakins, Gage eakinsg@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study