Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (89) | C (80) | D (59) | E (26) | F (40) | G (55) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (72) | L (58) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (138) | T (36) | U (6) | V (25) | W (73) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sorensen, Bailey sorensenb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ambrose, Cory ambrosec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty