Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (81) | N (21) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (121) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Brown, Nakeesha brownn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.