Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (92) | D (71) | E (30) | F (45) | G (75) | H (105) | I (7) | J (41) | K (85) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (66) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
VanTreeck, Jerome vantreeckj@gtc.edu Quality Assurance Adjunct
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stebbins, Bruce stebbinsb@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Giovingo, Deanna giovingod@gtc.edu
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Richter, Rachel richterr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Johnson, Karen johnsonk@gtc.edu Graphics/Printing/Publishing Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Guetzkow, Bruce guetzkowb@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Oniszczuk, Heidi OniszczukH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lewis, Michael LewisM@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Cooper, Nicole coopern@gtc.edu Intern - Studnet Services
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Buelow, Carol buelowcj@gtc.edu
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
McRae, Kenya mcraek@gtc.edu
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Beatty, Carol BeattyC@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Pongratz, Garrett pongratzg@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Callier, Harriet callierh@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Groh, Laurie grohl@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R