Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (86) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rench, Linsey renchl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Cogshall, Jason cogshallj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu