Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (92) | D (71) | E (30) | F (45) | G (75) | H (105) | I (7) | J (41) | K (85) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (66) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Barker, Maria barkerm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Belshaw, Kathleen belshawk@gtc.edu
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Grinde, Ellen grindee@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kirk, Vanessa KirkV@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Rizzitano, Jodee rizzitanoj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nesheim, Jeffrey NesheimJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Anding, Christine AndingC@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Lingg, Joshua LinggJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct