Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (40) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (72) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (71) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jasso, Daisy jassod@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Cotton, Nakeisha cottonn@gtc.edu
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials