Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (62) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (102) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (32) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Eakins, Gage eakinsg@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Anderson, William andersonw@gtc.edu Quality Interdisciplinary -bws Adjunct
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K