Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (85) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (92) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (140) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor