Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (140) | C (108) | D (81) | E (39) | F (52) | G (88) | H (120) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (78) | M (141) | N (33) | O (37) | P (90) | Q (5) | R (74) | S (166) | T (47) | U (6) | V (39) | W (100) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Tobin, Joseph TobinJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual/Eve Sat Supervisor-Racine
Eulingbourgh, Frances EulingbourghF@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Ferguson, Rebecca FergusonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Distance Learning
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
McRae, Kenya mcraek@gtc.edu
Peterson, Jennifer Petersonjl@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Howe, Domina HoweD@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kroes, Gary kroesg@gtc.edu
Beatty, Carol BeattyC@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Lyden, Sandy LydenS@gtc.edu Academic Support Center
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Stopp, Phyllis stoppp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Pongratz, Garrett pongratzg@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Mead, Rachele meadr@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Callier, Harriet callierh@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Groh, Laurie grohl@gtc.edu
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Balog, Joseph BalogJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
White, Patricia WhiteP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Epping, Diane eppingd@gtc.edu
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Kappeler, Colleen kappelerc@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Torres, Pablo torresp@gtc.edu
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
McCarthy, Amy MccarthyA@gtc.edu General Institutional Use 22232
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Vollman, Thomas VollmanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Burnett, Jennifer BurnettJ@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Dawley, Larry dawleyl@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Wadlington, Sharon wadlingtons@gtc.edu
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Aron, Nicholas aronn@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Degerman, Sherry degermans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Infusino, Brooke infusinob@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - K
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hagen, Rita HagenR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual