Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (89) | I (7) | J (39) | K (79) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B