Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (79) | C (64) | D (58) | E (19) | F (33) | G (47) | H (60) | I (8) | J (33) | K (57) | L (45) | M (76) | N (24) | O (20) | P (69) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (125) | T (27) | U (1) | V (20) | W (52) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Stropkey, Jennifer stropkeyj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Eliasson, Haylee eliassonh@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Kafura, Marcia kafuram@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jandron, Nicole jandronn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Braun, Monica braunm1@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Tonn, Jennifer tonnj@gtc.edu
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Eckhart, Julie eckhartj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Mueller, Lori muellerl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Everson, Troy eversont@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Cook, Michael cookmj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Charon, Joanne charonj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
McGowan, Mark mcgowanm@gtc.edu Hs Math Adjunct - HS Contract
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Michels, Nicole michelsn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Kimber, Jarod kimberj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Overocker, Thomas overockerta@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Belisle, Lisa belislel@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct