Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (74) | C (50) | D (50) | E (18) | F (40) | G (41) | H (53) | I (9) | J (33) | K (42) | L (42) | M (72) | N (22) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (3) | R (48) | S (100) | T (24) | U (2) | V (17) | W (55) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2625642176
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Nelson, Matthew nelsonm@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Tolliver, Lutasha tolliverl@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Siddiqi, Zahida siddiqiz@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K Racine 2625642509
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Adj Inst Indus Manu - BISD Kenosha
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Johnson, Bradley johnsonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K IMET
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E Kenosha 2625642541
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Adj Inst Phys Therap Asst - K Kenosha 2625642290
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pettis, James pettisj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Frieri-Gaines, Felicia frierigainesf@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K NOT_FOUND 2625643910
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Justman, Justine justmanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Oertel, Eric oertele@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Auto Mech - Wedd Adj Instr Auto-Mechanical Kenosha 2625643930
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr. 2625643284
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Postl, Nicole postln@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Fox, Christopher foxcj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Albright, Jake albrightj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Goeppinger, Elizabeth goeppingere@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha 2625642520
Infusino, Ernest infusinoe@gtc.edu Diesel Adjunct 2625643093
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Srnick, Jane srnickj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Wichgers, Allen wichgersa@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Conway, Nicole conwayn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering Adjunct
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct