Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (74) | C (50) | D (50) | E (18) | F (40) | G (41) | H (53) | I (9) | J (33) | K (42) | L (42) | M (72) | N (22) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (3) | R (48) | S (100) | T (24) | U (2) | V (17) | W (55) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (12)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642198
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642569
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642737
Abernathy, Elyse abernathye@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2355
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advising Kenosha 2625642350
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642591
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642637
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Vollendorf, Petra vollendorfp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642223
Gustin, Coral gustinc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642221
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean, Academic Operations Division Kenosha 2625642726
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625643904
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Elkhorn 2625642804
Williams, Chaunte williamsca@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642171
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642056
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643124
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625642844
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642582
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642607
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625642446
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to Cfo - Vp of Finance / Risk Mgmt. Coordinator Kenosha 2625643098
Nikolai, Jane nikolaij@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budgets and Purchasing Kenosha 2625643106
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services CFO & VP Administration Kenosha 2625643164
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642770
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Receivable Associate Kenosha 2625642432
Ziarko, Christopher ziarkoc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643074
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Payable Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Budget Analyst Kenosha 2625642714
Prater, Courtney praterc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625643048
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Elkhorn 2625642705
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625642554
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625643132
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Racine 2625642421
Westrum, Rachel westrumr@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642345
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Nehls, Dakota nehlsd@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642320
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2625642689
Kleich, Kathryn (Katie) kleichk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642693
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2625642765
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642759
Steffen, Justin steffenj@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642733
Cellak, Thaddeus cellakt@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625643135
Dieck, Daniel dieckd@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642982
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Director and Chief Pilot, Aeronautics Program Kenosha 2625643934
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643916
Price, Nathan pricen@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aeronautics Instructional Assistant Kenosha 2625643249
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Director, Compliance Racine 2625643062
Pieters, Michael pietersm@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642093
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642435
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Dean Associate IMET 2625642661
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Auto Mech - Wedd Adj Instr Auto-Mechanical Kenosha 2625643930
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Electromech Tech Lakeview 2625643468
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Automated Mfg - Lakeview Instructor, Electromech Tech - Keno Lakeview 2625643430
Fox, Christopher foxcj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Albright, Jake albrightj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Gaede, Nicolas gaeden@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643176
Dissmore, Riley dissmorer@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Horizon 2625643168
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2625642653
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr. 2625643284
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering Adjunct
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642133
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Belcher, Rita belcherr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643147
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642215
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642158
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642149
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642609
Hall, Kathleen hallk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Herbert, Marybeth herbertm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502