Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (74) | C (50) | D (50) | E (18) | F (40) | G (41) | H (53) | I (9) | J (33) | K (42) | L (42) | M (72) | N (22) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (3) | R (48) | S (100) | T (24) | U (2) | V (17) | W (55) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Meyer, Joyanne meyerj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2625643064
Mohr, Jeffrey mohrj@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642908
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
Pleuger, Thomas pleugert@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625642794
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Studies Racine 2625643229
Lorino, Jeffrey lorinoj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642573
Cook, Jeanine cookja@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642138
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2625642600
Fladhammer, Christina fladhammerc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Assistant Racine 2625643112
Servantez, Michael servantezm@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625643165
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Weber, Melissa weberma@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642447
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642679
Weis, Lauren weisl@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (htlc) Assistant Racine 2625642147
Tutlewski, Luise tutlewskil@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643113
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2625642595
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642753
Becks, Ashly becksa@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625643101
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642146
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642502
Feivor, Crystal feivorc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Assistant Racine 2625643021
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2625642561
Bonner, Norma bonnern@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642701
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu General Studies Instructor, Gateway to Success Racine 2625642126
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642479
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2625642441
Roob, Benjamin roobb@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2625642162
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2625642653
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu International Education International Education Coordinator Racine 2625642505
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642547
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642149
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642215
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2625642539
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642521
Bevis, Durward bevisd@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642431
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2625642186
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642692
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642423
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2625642619
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2625642531
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2625642132
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642591
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Director of Inclusive Excellence Racine 2625642424
Diaz-Navarro, Vanessa diaznavarrov@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2625643151
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642517
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642522
Dakwar, Sarah dakwars@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist RACINE 2625642395
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2625642611
Dosemagen, Debra dosemagendn@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642686
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642626
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement Director, Recruitment Racine 2625642935
Dutton, Nicole duttonn@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 2625642086
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642513
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Racine 2625642523
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642335
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642549
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner (ELL) Racine 2625642948
Abernathy, Elyse abernathye@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2355
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642493
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642607
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Borgardt, Jessica borgardtj@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642224
Arroyo, Christopher arroyoc@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician - 1st Shift Racine 2625643158
Reece, Rodney reecer@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Instructor, Supply Chain Management Off Site 2625642638
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K NOT_FOUND 2625643910
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Automated Mfg - Lakeview Instructor, Electromech Tech - Keno Lakeview 2625643430
Leinberger, Joshua leinbergerj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Lakeview 2625642929
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Electromech Tech Lakeview 2625643468
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Lakeview 2625642553
Peterson, Daniel petersondj@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642744
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications WEB Designer Kenosha 2625643230
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Lid Systems Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Marbes, Sarah marbess@gtc.edu Service Learning Impact Program Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Inspire Center - Admin Director, Simulation Operations Kenosha 2625642122
Baltes, Timothy baltest@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642460
Chiaverotti, Curtis chiaverottic@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Instructor, CDL/Truck Driving Kenosha 2625642495
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642475
Muhammad, Ricky muhammadr@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642054
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 2625642564
Lange, Amy langea@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643129
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Information Systems Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642846
Zorc, Chivaughnne zorcc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642574
Sevey, John seveyj@gtc.edu Information Systems ERP Systems Administrator Kenosha 2625642896
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643174
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642449
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642684
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642377