Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (74) | C (50) | D (50) | E (18) | F (40) | G (41) | H (53) | I (9) | J (33) | K (42) | L (42) | M (72) | N (22) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (3) | R (48) | S (100) | T (24) | U (2) | V (17) | W (55) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Herbert, Marybeth herbertm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Spade, Raymond spader@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr. 2625643284
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Blackboard, Bridget blackboardb@gtc.edu
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Munoz, Mayra munozm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hoening, Norman hoeningn@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Watson, Jonathan watsonjo@gtc.edu
Ruh, Candice ruhc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Infusino, Ernest infusinoe@gtc.edu Diesel Adjunct 2625643093
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Towers, Mary towersm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Tolliver, Lutasha tolliverl@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Houle, Jason houlej@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nehring, Amanda nehringa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
McNally, Robert mcnallyr@gtc.edu Natural Science Adjunct - Anatomy & Physiology
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
outage, network noutage@gtc.edu workstudy 2625643512
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
West, Nirissa westn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Jandron, Nicole jandronn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Steinke, Stephanie steinkes@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Haynes, Nichole haynesn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Mielcarek, Debra mielcarekd@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Munoz, Blanca munozb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Spanish
Goeppinger, Elizabeth goeppingere@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2625642084
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2625642085
Security, Burlington securityb@gtc.edu Burlington 2627675208
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2625642068
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642088
Mouzakis, Audrie mouzakisa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing (LTE) Burlington 2625643225
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642609
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2625642083
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington 2627418638
Dakwar, Nader dakwarn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642913
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Program Director, EMS/Paramedic Burlington 2625642066
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642076
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Design Strategist Burlington 2625642079
Aichholzer, Stephanie aichholzers@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 2625643103
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Burlington 2625642082
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625642075
Zinniker, Timothy zinnikert@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Burlington 2625642057
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Dean Associate Burlington 2625642071
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2625642808
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625642090
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences (VanGuard) Burlington 2625643199
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2625642059
Richards, Jay richardsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625643142
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642095
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2625642067
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2625642709
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2625642691
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2625642719
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642569
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Elkhorn