Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (140) | C (108) | D (81) | E (39) | F (52) | G (88) | H (120) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (78) | M (141) | N (33) | O (37) | P (90) | Q (5) | R (74) | S (166) | T (47) | U (6) | V (39) | W (100) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Elkhorn 2627418514
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual Kenosha 2625642594
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196260
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Zaehler, Crystal ZaehlerC@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Peterson, Jennifer Petersonjl@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Electives Casual Kenosha 2625642464
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
LaFave, Mark lafavem@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Welding Casual Racine
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dembroski, Sandra dembroskis@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual Elkhorn
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brietzman, Sandra brietzmans@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 2625643210
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Ruffalo, Bridget ruffalob@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual Racine
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Meyer, Mary meyerm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha
Parker, Malrick parkerm@gtc.edu Foundation & Student Support Services Casual Kenosha
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Casual Racine 2626196262
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual Kenosha
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn 2627418164
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual Kenosha 2625642786
Barry-Watson, Theresa barry-watsont@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha 2625642318
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual