Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (142) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (89) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (169) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual Elkhorn
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Matelski, Theodore MatelskiT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual 2625643142
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Smith, Brandon smithb@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Casual Burlington 2627675382
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Koch, Sarah kochs@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643068
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Peterson, Jennifer Petersonjl@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196730
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn 2627418164
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Meyer, Mary meyerm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Elkhorn 2627418514
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brietzman, Sandra brietzmans@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 2625643210
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Casual Kenosha
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual Kenosha 2625642786
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual Kenosha 2625642594
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Electives Casual Kenosha 2625642464
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual Racine
Zaehler, Crystal ZaehlerC@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual