Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (142) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (89) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (169) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Linton, David lintond@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Kenosha
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lingg, Joshua LinggJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642540
Lincoln, Pamela lincolnp@gtc.edu
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Lewis, Michael LewisM@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196656
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Do Not Use Burlington
Leslie, Dionne leslied@gtc.edu Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lehrke, Gina LehrkeG@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct Racine 2626197862
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 2627418384
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625642330
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Adj Inst Certification - District
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2627418482
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Latham, Susan LathamS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Langenstroer, Lother Langenstroerl@gtc.edu Trade & Industry Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625643124
Landry, Mary LandryM@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Adj Instr Alcohol/Drug Abuse Racine 2626197374
Landergott, Dennis Landergottd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642518
Lampi, John lampij@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Lampe, Kael lampek@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Professional Non-Faculty Kenosha 2625642212
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Lambert, Jacqueline lambertj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
LaFave, Mark lafavem@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642398
Kupper, Bernard kupperb@gtc.edu
Kultgen, Deborah KultgenD@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Krueger, Don KruegerD@gtc.edu Ken Seasonal Counselor
Kropetz, Sue Kropetzs@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418614
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu General Institutional Wispals Systems Librarian Kenosha 2625642602
Kroes, Gary kroesg@gtc.edu
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Kressin, Tom Kressint@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Office Technology - Racine Racine
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2627418238
Krenek, C krenekc@gtc.edu
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krein, James kreinj@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Kratochvil, Steve kratochvils@gtc.edu Communication Central Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642624
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kramer, Barbara Kramerb@gtc.edu Counselor
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Kosharek, Patricia KosharekP@gtc.edu Use Pos# 16050
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Koppenhoefer, William koppenhoeferw@gtc.edu Security Guard Kenosha
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196654
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Koll, Elizabeth KollE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Koch, Sarah kochs@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476