Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (76) | C (72) | D (48) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (68) | I (6) | J (38) | K (62) | L (52) | M (82) | N (20) | O (20) | P (60) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (120) | T (28) | U (4) | V (19) | W (66) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Director and Chief Pilot, Aeronautics Program Kenosha 2625643934
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642628
Pattengale, Elena pattengalee@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2627675394
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643704
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Burlington 2627675384
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642388
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Peters, Angela petersas@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642646
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Peterson, Daniel petersondj@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642744
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642416
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Instructor, Nursing NOT_FOUND
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642704
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Instructor, Too & Die Apprenticeship IMET 2628987561
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642560
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2626196550
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Colleague Director, Information Systems Kenosha 2625643070
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Plishka, John plishkaj@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2627418550
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643722
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Quinn, Michelle quinnm@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies Designer Elkhorn 2627418446
Quinn, Brian quinnb@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Elkhorn 2627418546
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Raclaw, Emily raclawe@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Elkhorn 2627418526
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Redmond, Micheal redmondm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Reif, Robin reifr@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Burlington 2627418424
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Small Engine & Chassis Mech Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Kenosha 2625642664
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Vice President, Student Services and Enrollment Management Kenosha 2625643108
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2626196486
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Robbins, Latoya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach Racine 2626196516
Roberts, Johnny robertsj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Robillard, Amanda robillarda@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Manager, Customer Relationship Management (crm) Technology Kenosha 2625642850
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642732
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418432
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
Rozinski, Robin rozinskir@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642506
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Associate Dean, Protective and Human Services Burlington 2626196490
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Health Unit Coordinator Kenosha 2626196304
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.