Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (107) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 2627675356
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Cleaner Burlington
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 2627675078
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Radiography Burlington 2627675336
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Elkhorn 2627418548
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2627418278
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418414
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642752
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2627418032
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 2627418538
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Mechanic Elkhorn 2627418460
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Elkhorn 2627675410
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2627418452
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418428
Baker, Rachael bakerr@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 2627418004
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Moradian, M. Michael MoradianM@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Palmer, Sharyn Palmers@gtc.edu Wedd Instructor, WEDD Elkhorn 2627418418
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Elkhorn
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418390
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Chapple, Tamia chapplet@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627418478
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418190
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn 2627418282
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Senior Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418408
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn 2627418164
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418608
Cheney, Dean cheneyd@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Elkhorn
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642342
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Elkhorn
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418412
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology Elkhorn 2627418524
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Information Systems Elkhorn 2625643166
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 2627418462
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418296
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418304
Sell, Joseph sellj@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418356
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418610
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418432
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-district Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 2627418506
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 2627418464
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627675342
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 2627418354
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2627418280
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418332
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Elkhorn 2627418440
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2627675738
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu General Studies Adjunct Elkhorn
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Elkhorn 2627675374
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418342
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418368
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Stasinopoulos, Katrina stasinopoulosk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Elkhorn
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418340
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Elkhorn 2627418514
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2627418404
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Facility Management Represenative Elkhorn 2627418434
Satterlee, Victor satterleev@gtc.edu Security Elkhorn
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Associate Elkhorn 2627418430
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 2627418384
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418474
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Animal Husbandry Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627675176
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn First Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418346
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418542
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 2627418562
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 2627418410
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388