Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (91) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (62) | H (88) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418190
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627675336
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology Elkhorn 2627418524
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 2627418316
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Martin, Kelly martinkj@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643938
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Horizon 2625643942
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor Horizon
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Manager, Fab Lab IMET 2628987430
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2628987466
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2627418328
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Technician IMET 2628987562
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Business Workforce Solutions Associate IMET 2628987512
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Bws Director, Business Development IMET
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Contract Technician IMET 2628987548
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Instructor, Too & Die Apprenticeship IMET 2628987561
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642950
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2628987488
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Bws Program Director (BWS) IMET 2625643076
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation Division IMET 2627418440
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Bws Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software IMET 2625643484
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Bws Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha
Crawford, Keyonna crawfordk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual Kenosha
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual 510/199 Kenosha 2625642762
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643714
Hargrove, Mark hargrovemv@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642736
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643626
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2626196654
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Casual Kenosha
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642377
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642862
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642418
Keedy, Jennifer keedyj@gtc.edu Foundation Casual kenosha 2625642656
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642416
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642016
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642314
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642722
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642714
Machak, Alec machaka@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual Kenosha
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642528
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643708
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 2625643128
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 2625643072
Rand, Anthony randa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642490
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
McNaughton, Monica mcnaughtonm@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Finance Kenosha 2625642922
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 2625643088
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu Academic Operations District Room Scheduler Kenosha 2626196668