Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (84) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (93) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (139) | T (37) | U (7) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Elkhorn
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418374
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Ahler, Milagros ahlerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Director, Express Services Elkhorn 2627418354
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418412
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Elkhorn 2627418514
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2627418426
VanDyke, Andrea vandykea@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn 2625642564
Manring, Amy manringa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Elkhorn 2627418548
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418342
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Horizon 2625643942
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Martin, Kelly martinkj@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643938
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643934
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor Horizon
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642950
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation Division IMET 2627418440
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Bws Director, Business Development IMET
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Bws Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2627418328
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Business Workforce Solutions Associate IMET 2628987512
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2628987488
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2628987466
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Contract Technician IMET 2628987548
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Manager, Fab Lab IMET 2628987430
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software IMET 2625643484
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET 2628987535
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Bws Program Director (BWS) IMET 2625643076
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Instructor, Too & Die Apprenticeship IMET 2628987561
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Technician IMET 2628987562
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 2625643170
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Digital Marketing & Content Strategist Kenosha 2625643140
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642730
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643184
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Divisional Business/It Associate Kenosha 2625643180
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Casual Kenosha
Becker, Tim beckert@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 2625642328
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642506
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Associate Kenosha 2625643622
Earley, Steven earleys@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 2625642670
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Tech Central Coordinator Kenosha 2625643666
Schauer, Aaron schauera@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Urban Forestry Program Director Kenosha 2625642464
Stumpf, Frances stumpff@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642524
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Manager, Purchasing Kenosha 2625642648
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642418
Seymour, Meredith seymourm@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical Kenosha
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642692
Lois, Laura loislj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643704
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625643116
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual Kenosha
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642810
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 2625643740
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642574
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 2625643128
Fettes, Bailey fettesb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642006
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510