Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (35) | B (87) | C (76) | D (64) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (102) | N (24) | O (21) | P (60) | Q (5) | R (49) | S (122) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642290
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 2625642770
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642418
Seymour, Meredith seymourm@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical Kenosha
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642352
Fettes, Bailey fettesb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642006
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642312
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642524
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642122
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625643122
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643704
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 2625643128
Hargrove, Mark hargrovemv@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642736
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing HRIS Analyst Kenosha 2625643078
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642744
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643220
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642684
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642050
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642238
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642730
Landergott, Dennis Landergottd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642518
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642377
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625642330
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 2625642670
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 2625642604
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643104
Niesen, Thomas Niesent@gtc.edu Renewable Energy - Electricity Instructor, Renewable Energy Kenosha 2625642610
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643668
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642306
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642242
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642444
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 2625643740
Schubot, David schubotd@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Research Specialist Kenosha 2625642140
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642178
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Human Resources Assistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 2625643064
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625642118
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 2625642930
Callahan, Haylee callahanh@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642766
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Police Science Kenosha 2625643910
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642484
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, Information Technology - User Experience Kenosha 2625643784
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading Kenosha 2626196672
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 2625643088
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643154
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 2625643072
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642092
Nigro, Jodie nigroj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Director, Facilities Kenosha 2627418504
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine Kenosha 2625642956
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2325642320
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Manager, Career Pathways Manager Kenosha 2625643080
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642476
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642846
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Moore, James moorej@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642852
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643714
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Galati, Dena galatid@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643194
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2627418470
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642474
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 2625642960
Cairns, James cairnsj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Technician Kenosha 2625642648
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642732
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730