Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (88) | C (83) | D (62) | E (25) | F (44) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (108) | N (27) | O (25) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Wedd Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Business Development IMET 2625643608
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation Division IMET 2627418440
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2625642686
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET 2628987512
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Wedd Contract Technician IMET 2628987548
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Wedd Program Director (BWS) IMET 2625643076
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642952
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 2625642950
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional BWS Associate IMET
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software IMET 2625643484
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding IMET 2626196606
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Keno0sha
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642016
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Kenosha 2625642636
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Student Development Admin Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 2625642770
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642730
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642444
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Director, Facilities Kenosha 2627418504
Stieg, Scott StiegS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Sciences Kenosha 2625642634
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing HRIS Analyst Kenosha 2625643078
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643714
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual Kenosha
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier (District Floater) Kenosha 2625642376
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Ghuari, Jehan ghuarij@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625643042
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642496
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 2625643230
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642684
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642398
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642454
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Divisional Business/It Associate Kenosha 2625643180
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the CFO & Vice President, Administration Kenosha 2625643098
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 2625643128
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642468
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 2625642326
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643626
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625643116
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642852
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual Kenosha 2625642594
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643060
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Fettes, Bailey fettesb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642006
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643708
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Specialist Kenosha 2625642588
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642404
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer Kenosha 2625642798
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642412
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642704
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 2625642960
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642362
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2627675750
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading Kenosha 2626196672
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642732
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Learning Technologist Kenosha 2627418290
Rinehart, Joseph rinehartj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Kenosha