Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (62) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Niemiec, Kristin niemieck@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Manager, Launch Box IMET 2628987404
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 2625642950
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Wedd Director, Workforce Training IMET 2625642990
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642952
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding IMET 2626196606
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2625642686
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 2628987430
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software IMET 2625643484
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Business Development IMET 2625643608
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Wedd Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC IMET 2626196498
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2627418518
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2625642498
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Keno0sha
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing Kenosha 2625643110
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Specialist Kenosha 2625642588
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642730
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 26274183318
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642050
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Stacy, Helene stacyh@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642774
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Nigro, Jodie nigroj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625642330
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Academic Support Center Kenosha 2625642736
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual Kenosha
Koll, Elizabeth KollE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
McNaughton, Monica mcnaughtonm@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Finance Kenosha 2625642922
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Stahl, Lucas stahll@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Casual Student Employee Public Service - Wgtd Kenosha
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642722
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading Kenosha 2626196672
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Police Science Kenosha 2625643910
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Learning Technologist Kenosha 2627418290
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643154
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643668
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2627418482
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642862
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642512
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642760
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642646
Seymour, Meredith seymourm@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical Kenosha
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642684
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642404
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Human Resources Vice President, Human Resources and Facilities Kenosha 2625643228
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642552
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Stieg, Scott StiegS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Sciences Kenosha 2625642634
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 2625643088
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 2625642960
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2627675318
Rand, Anthony randa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budget & Internal Audit Kenosha 2625643106
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Aide Kenosha 2625642394
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642122
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642524
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 2625643930
Schick, Julie schickj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business It Academy Infrastructure Support Technician Kenosha 2625643208
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Beth, Dawn Bethd@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Secretary Kenosha 2625642998
Wilkins, Larry Wilkinsl@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD Kenosha 2625643004