Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (92) | D (71) | E (30) | F (45) | G (75) | H (105) | I (7) | J (41) | K (85) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (66) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625643184
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2625642686
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading Kenosha 2626196672
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Keno0sha
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Human Resources Assistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 2625643064
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642474
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Johnson, Rosalind johnsonr@gtc.edu RUSD Racine 2626196352
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642682
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 2625642930
Johnson, Todd JohnsonT@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha Kenosha
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Karen johnsonk@gtc.edu Graphics/Printing/Publishing Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Jones, Ricky jonesr@gtc.edu Other Instructional Resources Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643706
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 2627418410
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kaebisch, Catherine KaebischC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Burlington
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642570
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Kenosha 2625642122
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct-861
Kappeler, Colleen kappelerc@gtc.edu
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642484
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642412
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Elkhorn
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kelley, Lisa kelleyl@gtc.edu Casual
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642728
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418332
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642864
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418414
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Kirk, Vanessa KirkV@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu IT - Programming and Web Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 2625642678
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418190
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2625642498
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Koch, Sarah kochs@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Koll, Elizabeth KollE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196654
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Koppenhoefer, William koppenhoeferw@gtc.edu Security Guard Kenosha
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Kosharek, Patricia KosharekP@gtc.edu Use Pos# 16050
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320