Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (42) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (88) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (79) | L (54) | M (105) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu IT - Programming and Web Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 2625642678
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418190
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2625642498
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Koch, Sarah kochs@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Koll, Elizabeth KollE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196654
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kratochvil, Steve kratochvils@gtc.edu Communication Central Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642624
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2627418238
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu General Institutional WISPALS Library Consortium Coordinator Kenosha 2625642602
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642398
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642746
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
LaFave, Mark lafavem@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Lampe, Kael lampek@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Professional Non-Faculty Kenosha 2625642212
Landergott, Dennis Landergottd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642518
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625643124
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643938
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2627418482
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625642330
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 2627418384
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196656
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642540
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Associate Elkhorn 2627418430
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Testing Associate Racine 2625642532