Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (90) | C (81) | D (58) | E (27) | F (41) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (61) | M (101) | N (23) | O (22) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (69) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2626196470
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Building Security Associate Vice President, Facilities and Security Kenosha 2625642812
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Martin, Kelly martinkj@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL Horizon 2625643938
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office & Purchasing Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642770
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Elkhorn
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Herrera, Maria herreram@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Maney, Colleen maneyc@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Casual Elkhorn 2627418674
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643068
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Bws Casual NOT_FOUND
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Casual Kenosha
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Barry-Watson, Theresa barry-watsont@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha 2625642318
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Brisland, Michelle brislandm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Aleksinski, Sheryl aleksinskis@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Edwards, Antonio edwardsa@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha 2625643719
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Alfano Tilch, Merriet alfanotilchm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual Kenosha 2625642621
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials