Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (87) | C (76) | D (65) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (103) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (122) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the CFO & Vice President, Administration Kenosha 2625643098
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Human Resources Assistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 2625643064
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 2625643108
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Galati, Dena galatid@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643194
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Business Workforce Solutions Associate IMET 2628987512
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Karbouski, Olivia karbouskio@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha 2625642564
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Passo, Celestina passoc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Alvarez, Christian alvarezc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha 2625643710
Alfano Tilch, Merriet alfanotilchm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual Kenosha 2618
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nigro, Jodie nigroj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Ruet, Magnolia ruetm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hamell, Mary Hamellm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Casual Racine
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual Kenosha 2625642594
Lange, Heather langeh@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sorenson, Bailey sorensonb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Quinn, Quintessence quinnq@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha