Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (80) | N (21) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct Kenosha 2625642956
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant Kenosha 265643056
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
McMahon, Kimberly mcmahonk@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418172
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Enright, Kimberly enrightk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing Kenosha 2625642648
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing (PA) Kenosha 2625642568
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connections Assistant Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418474
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 2625643098
Nieto, Jorge nietoj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Associate Dean, General Studies Kenosha 2625642478
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Associate Dean, Protective and Human Services Burlington 2626196490
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2626196470
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Building Security Associate Vice President, Facilities and Security Kenosha 2625642812
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642770
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Jorgensen, Nancy jorgensenn@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dick, Daniel dickd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine 2626196442
Roberts, Johnny robertsj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Blake, Jaimie blakej@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Redmond, Micheal redmondm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha

Life is Big. Be Prepared.