Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (92) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (138) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 2625643098
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Human Resources Assistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 2625643064
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 2625643108
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Elkhorn
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Brisland, Michelle brislandm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Alfano Tilch, Merriet alfanotilchm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual Kenosha 2625642621
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bunnell, Kendall bunnellk@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Aleksinski, Sheryl aleksinskis@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
VanDyke, Andrea vandykea@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn 2625642564
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual