Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (88) | C (83) | D (62) | E (25) | F (44) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (108) | N (27) | O (25) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 NOT_FOUND
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 2625642950
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the CFO & Vice President, Administration Kenosha 2625643098
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Human Resources Assistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 2625643064
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 2625643108
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196210
Olsen, Dena olsend@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643194
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Blueprint for Prosperity Assistant Burlington 2627675756
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Alvarez, Christian alvarezc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha 2625643710
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Gomez, Martha gomezm@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Wedd Casual NOT_FOUND
Nigro, Jodie nigroj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196730
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual