Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (62) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (103) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (32) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 2625642950
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the CFO & Vice President, Administration Kenosha 2625643098
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Human Resources Assistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 2625643064
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 2625643108
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196210
Olsen, Dena olsend@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643194
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Blueprint for Prosperity Assistant Burlington 2627675756
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Wedd Business Workforce Solutions Associate IMET 2628987512
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hamell, Mary Hamellm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Casual Racine
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Maney, Colleen maneyc@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Casual Elkhorn 2627418674
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Petersen, Adam petersena@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Casual Racine 2626769600
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
VanDyke, Andrea vandykea@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn 2625642564
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Callahan, Haylee callahanh@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Keedy, Jennifer keedyj@gtc.edu Foundation Casual kenosha 2625642656
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Drymalski, Roman drymalskir@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Smith, Brandon smithb@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Casual Burlington
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Barry-Watson, Theresa barry-watsont@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha 2625642318
Eakins, Gage eakinsg@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual