Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (93) | D (71) | E (30) | F (45) | G (75) | H (105) | I (7) | J (41) | K (86) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (66) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Rizzitano, Jodee rizzitanoj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Clapp, Kenneth ClappK@gtc.edu Radiologic Technology Adjunct Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu General Studies Adjunct Elkhorn
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Zilisch, Angie ZilischA@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
VanTreeck, Jerome vantreeckj@gtc.edu Quality Assurance Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ertl, Irina ertli@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hessenthaler, Chera hessenthalerc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Anding, Christine AndingC@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Samplaski, Beverly SamplaskiB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lingg, Joshua LinggJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Guzman, Antonia GuzmanA@gtc.edu Health Occupations-Foundations Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Leslie, Dionne leslied@gtc.edu Adjunct