Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (88) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (42) | G (59) | H (84) | I (8) | J (39) | K (73) | L (63) | M (109) | N (23) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (142) | T (36) | U (6) | V (23) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office & Purchasing Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642770
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Smith, Brandon smithb@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Casual Burlington 2627675756
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Simpkins, Jennifer simpkinsj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Racine
Callahan, Haylee callahanh@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Drymalski, Roman drymalskir@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Murphy, Steven murphys@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual Burlington
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Bws Casual NOT_FOUND
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Elkhorn
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Casual Kenosha
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
VanDuyn, Amanda vanduyna@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brisland, Michelle brislandm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Devine, Eileen devinee@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Maney, Colleen maneyc@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Casual Elkhorn 2627418674
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha
Herrera, Maria herreram@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ahler, Milagros ahlerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Elkhorn
Edwards, Antonio edwardsa@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha 2625643719
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Aleksinski, Sheryl aleksinskis@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual