Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Dailey, John DaileyJ@gtc.edu Racine Unified Act 39 Racine
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Industrial Equip Mechanic Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625642118
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Elkhorn
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Dawley, Larry dawleyl@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the CFO & Vice President Administration Kenosha 2625643098
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Degerman, Sherry degermans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642352
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
DePratt, Lisa DePrattL@gtc.edu
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Dischler-Noreen, Kate Dischlernoreenk@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K Kenosha 2625643112
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Electives Casual Kenosha 2625642464
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, Server & Virtualization Technology Kenosha 2625643784
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 2625643740
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Dominguese, Dave Dominguesed@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Lead Custodian/Mechanic Racine
Donnelly, Loretta donnellyl@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Marketing and Print Shop Support Kenosha 2625643052
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual-Technical Kenosha 2625643020
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Dryer, Heidi DryerH@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R Racine 2626196742
Drymalski, Walter drymalskiw@gtc.edu
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2627418278
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Burlington
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2626196618
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Dugan, Susan DuganS@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Grants Associate Kenosha 2625643048
Duncan, William duncanw@gtc.edu
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642342
Dunn, Natalie dunnn@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196674
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Easthon, Catherine EasthonC@gtc.edu Public Relations District Receptionist-PT Kenosha 2625642698
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Eddy, Louisa Eddyl@gtc.edu Academic Development Instr-Basic Skills Kenosha
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Edwardson, Kenneth EdwardsonK@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle Kenosha 2625643906
Eggers, Paul eggersp@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418356
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Eisen, Robyn eisenr@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418608
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Ennis, Susan enniss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Associat NOT_FOUND 2627675358
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Epping, Diane eppingd@gtc.edu