Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (81) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (76) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (80) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316