Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (88) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (42) | G (59) | H (84) | I (8) | J (39) | K (73) | L (63) | M (109) | N (23) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (6) | R (53) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (23) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adjunct Kenosha
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 2625643098
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758