Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (62) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (103) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (32) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct Burlington
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Anderson, William andersonw@gtc.edu Quality Interdisciplinary -bws Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Darbo-McClellan, Heather darbomcclellanh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct Elkhorn
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn