Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (81) | N (21) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (121) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct Kenosha 2625642390
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct Kenosha 2625642956
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct Burlington
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.