Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (40) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (72) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (71) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct Kenosha 2626196526
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Instructor, Nursing NOT_FOUND
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant Kenosha 265643056
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connections Assistant Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418474
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials