Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (101) | I (6) | J (39) | K (77) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu General Studies Adjunct Elkhorn
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct