Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adjunct Kenosha
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Johnson, Tanner johnsontk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402