Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (85) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (93) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Love, David LoveD@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct NOT_FOUND
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington