Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adjunct Kenosha
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Love, David LoveD@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct NOT_FOUND
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818