Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (76) | D (65) | E (25) | F (43) | G (62) | H (83) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (103) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (122) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct Burlington
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Love, David LoveD@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct NOT_FOUND
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034