Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (88) | C (84) | D (62) | E (25) | F (44) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (108) | N (27) | O (26) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (55) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Darbo-McClellan, Heather darbomcclellanh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct Burlington
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Love, David LoveD@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct NOT_FOUND
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Anderson, William andersonw@gtc.edu Quality Interdisciplinary -bws Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct