Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (87) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642368
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642376
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642840
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418610
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196342
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Fettes, Bailey fettesb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642006
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2627675750
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642418
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196398
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu College Connections Director, College Connection Racine 2627675404
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Flynn, Gary FlynnG@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 2625642640
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642714
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418340
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 2625643058
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Galati, Dena galatid@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643194
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 2626196420
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642490
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ghuari, Jehan ghuarij@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625643042
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Giese, Joshua giesej@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Elkhorn
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier (District Floater) Kenosha 2625642468
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642722
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418474
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer Kenosha 2625642798
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642708
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642304
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 2625642440
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642744