Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (80) | N (21) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dick, Daniel dickd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brown, Nakeesha brownn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.