Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (91) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (62) | H (88) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rench, Linsey renchl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct