Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Connolly, Maureen connollyma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Torres, Pablo torresp@gtc.edu
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Hardy, Jane hardyj@gtc.edu
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Erhardt, Todd erhardtt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Weisensel, Jill weisenselj@gtc.edu
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gorden, Edward GordenE@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Horizon Center
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Giovingo, Deanna giovingod@gtc.edu
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Adj Inst Certification - District
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Locke, Sharon LockeS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Alba, Jose albaj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ward, Carmen WardC@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Work Study
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kupper, Bernard kupperb@gtc.edu
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Rakowski, April rakowskia@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Noble, Andrea noblea@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Lambert, Jacqueline lambertj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Cornejo, Javier cornejoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Boticki, Michael BotickiM@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Tobin, Joseph TobinJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual/Eve Sat Supervisor-Racine
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Farr, Eric farre@gtc.edu
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Lewis, Michael LewisM@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Nesheim, Jeffrey NesheimJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Sharpe, Jammeraill SharpeJ@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Samplaski, Beverly SamplaskiB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Iwen, Roland iwenr@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kirk, Vanessa KirkV@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Stebbins, Bruce stebbinsb@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Schneider, Nicole schneidern@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Soderlund, Mark SoderlundM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Litz, Denise litzd@gtc.edu
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty