Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (64) | H (87) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (129) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lange, Heather langeh@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington