Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (75) | D (63) | E (24) | F (44) | G (60) | H (81) | I (7) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (102) | N (24) | O (21) | P (59) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (121) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (77) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.