Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (77) | H (109) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (77) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418374
Hansen, Beverly HansenBe@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643160
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn First Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418346
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine 2626196628
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418122
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Business and Industry Services IMET 2625642674
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418304
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 2627418462
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643104
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642384
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual Elkhorn
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Racine 2626196452
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 2628987430
Herman, Vicki HermanV@gtc.edu Child Care Casual-ECL
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Racine 2625642454
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 2625642386
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Marketing Kenosha 2625643092
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Radiography Burlington 2627675336
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Hessenthaler, Chera hessenthalerc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Higgins, Aleita HigginsA@gtc.edu English Student Tutor - Racine Offsite 2626338789
Higgins, Curtis Higginsc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2626196430
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hilleshiem, Linda hilleshieml@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K Kenosha
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643128
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642092
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hoernke, Donald HoernkeD@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr. Racine
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 2625643468
Hoff, Nancy hoffn@gtc.edu
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 2625643930
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual Kenosha 2625642786
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Project Manager IMET 2625643608
Holden, Marilyn Holdenm@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196460
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418634
Hood, Cleaster hoodc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 262-564-2008
Hoppe, Christina HoppeC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Wedd Director, Workforce Training IMET 2625642990
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418442
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 2625642860
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642238
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Learning Technologist Kenosha 2627418290
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196388
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Infusino, Brooke infusinob@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - K
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 2625643128
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha