Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (120) | C (94) | D (71) | E (30) | F (46) | G (75) | H (107) | I (7) | J (41) | K (86) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (67) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Human Resources Vice President, Human Resources and Facilities Kenosha 2625643228
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642760
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual 510/199 Kenosha 2625642762
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642764
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2627418426
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Enrollment Department Associate Kenosha 2625642940
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Wilkins, Larry Wilkinsl@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD Kenosha 2625643004
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643154
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642524
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 2628987522
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642676
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 2627418562
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Wintz, Michael WintzM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 2627418354
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196734
Wolske, Jennifer WolskeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - R
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418428
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Specialist Kenosha 2625642588
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Xiong, Pheng Xiongp@gtc.edu Vista Volunteer Racine 2626196488
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2627418032
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
York, Linda YorkL@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Academic Support Center Elkhorn 2627418330
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196850
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Younger, Stefanie youngers@gtc.edu
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642448
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643626
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642444
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Kenosha 2626196512
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642862
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643668
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Zilisch, Angie ZilischA@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642290
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642404
Zitouni, Michelle zitounim@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Temp
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568