Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (71) | D (47) | E (19) | F (35) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (49) | M (81) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (120) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Success Associate Kenosha 2625642940
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642524
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642676
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2627418562
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Director, Express Services Elkhorn 2627418354
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626196734
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Specialist Kenosha 2625642588
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2627418032
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642444
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642862
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Coordinator IMET 2628987562
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Burlington 2625643668
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Ziarko, Christopher ziarkoc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Accounting Kenosha 2625643074
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642290
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568

Life is Big. Be Prepared.