Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (36) | C (75) | D (18) | E (28) | F (23) | G (35) | H (35) | I (36) | J (3) | K (5) | L (16) | M (37) | N (20) | O (7) | P (50) | R (17) | S (59) | T (28) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####

A (37) | B (106) | C (78) | D (63) | E (29) | F (44) | G (68) | H (97) | I (5) | J (37) | K (87) | L (51) | M (109) | N (31) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (59) | S (131) | T (36) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Namesort descending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2724
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu Casual 100
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu CPR/First Aid - EMS Assistant Burlington 767-5164
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu Director, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3026
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 619-6518
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8388
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6504
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 619-6738
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology 119 - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2554
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2050
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Casual
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Kenosha 619-6524
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8390
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Martinez, Alysia MartinezA@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Racine 619-6434
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Casual
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Casual
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mayor, Nicholas mayorn@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Casual
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Counselor Racine 619-6534
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Casual
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Racine 619-6328
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 619-6638
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6736
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6766
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2594
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II - Outreach - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8480
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2114
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu Microcomputer Lab Assistant - Casual - Racine
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu News Director Kenosha 564-3880
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Casual
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
McKee, Richard mckeer@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2316
McLean, Jennifer mcleanj@gtc.edu Instructor Marketing Racine 619-6420
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
McRoberts, David mcrobertsd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-R Kenosha 564-3180
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6592
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2656
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 564-3730
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-2562
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3702
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3190
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Meuret, Robert meuretr@gtc.edu Instructor-Coordinator, Hotel-Hospitality Elkhorn 741-8328
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Casual
Michaels, Marie MichaelsM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5324
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Miles, Charles MilesC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle Burlington 564-3932
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Millard, Robert millardr@gtc.edu Casual 100
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2534
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Director, Human Resources Kenosha 564-3220
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 767-5076
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mizak, Ted Mizakt@gtc.edu Instructor, Traffic Safety - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2578
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Life Specialist Racine 619-6570
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Instructor, Screen Printing - Racine Racine 619-6552
Modesitt, Melinda Modesittm@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 564-2582
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Racine 619-6830
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Casual
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Burlington 767-5384
Monroe, Rebecca monroer@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist kenosha 564-3028
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Burlington 767-5412
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2566
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Director, Staffing Kenosha 564-3032
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6260