Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (63) | H (89) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (138) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418634
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Bws Director, Business Development IMET
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 2625643930
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 2625643468
Hoernke, Donald HoernkeD@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr. Racine
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642092
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2627418470
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Higgins, Aleita HigginsA@gtc.edu English Student Tutor - Racine Offsite 2626338789
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Marketing Kenosha 2625643092
Herrera, Maria herreram@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 2625642386
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642454
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Manager, Fab Lab IMET 2628987430
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K Racine
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Hebert, Sandy HebertS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2626196484
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642384
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643104
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 2627418462
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418304
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hargrove, Mark hargrovemv@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642736
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2628987466
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Divisional Associate Kenosha 2625642716
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Bws Casual NOT_FOUND
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn First Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418346
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418374
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418342
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643060
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627418668
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 2625643044
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642312
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642016
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642744
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct