Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (108) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Elkhorn 2627418514
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196260
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual Kenosha 2625642594
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Electives Casual Kenosha 2625642464
LaFave, Mark lafavem@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Welding Casual Racine
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dembroski, Sandra dembroskis@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual Elkhorn
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Ruffalo, Bridget ruffalob@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Freeman, Jeremy freemanj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Burlington
Rinehart, Joseph rinehartj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Kenosha
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Elkhorn
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual 510/199 Kenosha 2625642762
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual 921 Kenosha 2625643716
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Stahl, Lucas stahll@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Casual Student Employee Public Service - Wgtd Kenosha
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Seymour, Meredith seymourm@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical Kenosha
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Herman, Vicki HermanV@gtc.edu Child Care Casual-ECL
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Racine
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Pinabella, Siddah pinabellas@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual-Student Kenosha 2625643138
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual-Technical Kenosha 2625643020
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625643148
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Rodriguez, Jose rodriguezj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Cleaner Burlington
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642334
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642524
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458