Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (93) | D (71) | E (30) | F (45) | G (75) | H (105) | I (7) | J (41) | K (86) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (66) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn 2627418164
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Electives Casual Kenosha 2625642464
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Casual Kenosha
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual Kenosha 2625642786
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual Kenosha
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Elkhorn
Freeman, Jeremy freemanj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Rinehart, Joseph rinehartj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Kenosha
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual 510/199 Kenosha 2625642762
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual 921 Kenosha 2625643716
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Stahl, Lucas stahll@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Casual Student Employee Public Service - Wgtd Kenosha
Seymour, Meredith seymourm@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical Kenosha
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Herman, Vicki HermanV@gtc.edu Child Care Casual-ECL
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Racine
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual-Technical Kenosha 2625643020
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625643148
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Cleaner Burlington
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Rodriguez, Jose rodriguezj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376