Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (42) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (51) | B (139) | C (110) | D (79) | E (39) | F (52) | G (90) | H (121) | I (9) | J (48) | K (108) | L (77) | M (145) | N (32) | O (37) | P (90) | Q (5) | R (73) | S (162) | T (47) | U (5) | V (38) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Ferentz, Ellen Ferentze@gtc.edu English Adjunct-851/009 Racine
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct-861
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Simpson, Theresa SimpsonT@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/Cio Kenosha 2625642994
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Rogers, Barnell rogersb@gtc.edu Affilliate
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Reading, Brittany readingb@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help IMET
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 2625642950
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Pravda, Steven Pravdas@gtc.edu Horticulture Assistant Horticulture Aide Kenosha 2625642262
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the CFO & Vice President Administration Kenosha 2625643098
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Human Resources Assistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 2625643064
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Elkhorn 2627418440
Frazier, Beverly FrazierB@gtc.edu Industrial Associate Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation IMET 2628987516
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Associate Dean, Nursing Kenosha 2625642694
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Certification-prof Dev Associate Director, Certification Kenosha 2625643060
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 2625643108
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418122
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196210
Olsen, Dena olsend@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643194
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Kacala, Gordon kacalag@gtc.edu WEDD Business Development Specialist Racine 2626197132
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Business Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 2627418526
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Casual Kenosha
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual Kenosha 2625642786
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sharpe, Jammeraill SharpeJ@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Parker, Malrick parkerm@gtc.edu Foundation & Student Support Services Casual Kenosha
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196730
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Casual
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 564-3402
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643068
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual