Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (55) | H (63) | I (6) | J (36) | K (63) | L (48) | M (79) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (117) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E Elkhorn
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.