Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (27) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642290
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568