Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (87) | C (76) | D (65) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (104) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (123) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642748
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642766
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Admissions Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418392
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642238
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625643062
Vopal, Kathryn VopalK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418358
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627675348
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2627418380
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Bws Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Elkhorn 2627418548
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625643122
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642032
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642752
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu Academic Operations District Room Scheduler Kenosha 2626196668
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic (EL) Kenosha Kenosha 2625642810
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643714
Weller, Russ wellerw@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625643744
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 2625643230
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Mechanic Elkhorn 2627418460
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 2625643170
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Human Resources Senior Vice President, Operations Kenosha 2625643228
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Contract Technician IMET 2628987548
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642760
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual 510/199 Kenosha 2625642762
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642764
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2627418426
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Success Associate Kenosha 2625642940
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643154
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642524
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642404
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Elkhorn
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642676
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2627418562
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Director, Express Services Elkhorn 2627418354
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196734
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418428
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Specialist Kenosha 2625642588
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry Burlington
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wynn, Annette wynna@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Burlington
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2627418032
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642448
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643626
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642444
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Kenosha 2626196512
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642862