Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (71) | D (44) | E (19) | F (35) | G (61) | H (66) | I (5) | J (38) | K (66) | L (47) | M (79) | N (22) | O (21) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (53) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.