Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (75) | C (69) | D (47) | E (19) | F (35) | G (55) | H (64) | I (5) | J (36) | K (63) | L (48) | M (79) | N (20) | O (19) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (117) | T (29) | U (5) | V (20) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Gifford, Rebecca giffordr@gtc.edu
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Loor, Linda (Marilyn) loorl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual-Student
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Brown, Nakeesha brownn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Parker, Andrew parkera@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Pidgeon, Fantasia pidgeonf@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine

Life is Big. Be Prepared.