Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (71) | D (44) | E (19) | F (35) | G (61) | H (66) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (79) | N (22) | O (21) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (53) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Specialist Kenosha 2625642588
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism New Student Specialist, Career Pathway Academy Program Burlington 2627418344
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418356
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642362
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642760
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 2626196364
Berrier, James berrierj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2627675072
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642810
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Schrader, Loretta schraderl@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Marketing Support Associate Kenosha 2625643052
Stern, Andrea sterna@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative and Graphic Design Kenosha 2625642624
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Vester, Robbin vesterr@gtc.edu Organizational Excellence Manager, Organizational Excellence Kenosha 2625642632
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Manager, Information Security Kenosha 2625643740
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 2627418506
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625642942
Robillard, Amanda robillarda@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Manager, Customer Relationship Management (crm) Technology Kenosha 2625642850
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Manager, Compliance Kenosha 2625643062
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing Manager, Compensation Kenosha 2625643078
Ford, Abbie forda@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Community Relations and Communications Kenosha 2625642536
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Communications and Media Relations Kenosha 2625642512
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor, Lead Racine 2626196618
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2627418562
Scheive, Daniel scheived@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 2625643768
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643708
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Mattmann, Carla mattmannc@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642378
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196414
Conklin, Maureen conklinm@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Kenosha 2625642540
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196370
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Secretary Elkhorn 2627418242
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Aide Kenosha 2625642394
Wagner, Lee wagnerl@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Librarian Kenosha 2625642604
Haggerty, Dawn haggertyd@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Librarian Elkhorn 2627418438
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2626196598
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Support Services Learning Success Coach (Transfer/Vocational) Racine 2626196720
Robbins, Latoya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach Racine 2626196516
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642628
Cairns, James cairnsj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Dean Associate Racine 2626196624
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627418668
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418368
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418432
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418444
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web/Software Developer Racine 2626196627
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Darbo-McClellan, Heather darbomcclellanh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Sciences Program Clinical Elkhorn 2627418660
Clingan, Heather clinganh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Assistant Elkhorn 2627418675
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology Elkhorn 2627418524
Schauer, Aaron schauera@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Urban Forestry Kenosha 2625642464
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Instructor, Too & Die Apprenticeship IMET 2628987561
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642748
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642458
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Supply Chain Management Racine 2625642764
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 2627418462
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Elkhorn 2627418548
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2626196388
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Instructor, Reading & Developmental Writing Kenosha 2625643510
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 2626196330
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Police Science Kenosha 2625643910
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642290
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470

Life is Big. Be Prepared.