Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (85) | C (77) | D (51) | E (20) | F (32) | G (63) | H (71) | I (9) | J (43) | K (62) | L (49) | M (85) | N (22) | O (21) | P (78) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (124) | T (31) | U (3) | V (21) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Zirbel, Jamie jmezirbell6@aol.com
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
DeGrace, Patrick patrick.degrace@hospira.com
DeMatthew, Kathleen kathydematthew@yahoo.com
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Reilly, Bridget breilly@craigbergmann.com
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Zweifel, Andrea zandrea@uwm.edu
DiVarco, Sam sdivarco@yunker.com
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Desotelle, Erik edesotelle@johnsonsnursery.com
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Curi, Ashley ruffoloshairstudio16@gmail.com
Freund, Rebecca rebecca.freund@kenoshacounty.org
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Wirtz, Lucas lucas.wirtz@davidjfrank.com
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Dmitruck, Mindi mdmitruck@cosmoprofbeauty.com
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Galstad, Kathy kathy.galstad@aurora.org
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Aberman, Andrea aaberman@landworkswisconsin.com
Grays, Kavin kgdabarber2003@yahoo.com
Guajardo, Jamie jamiepaolone@hotmail.com
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holrya@easttroy.k12.wi.us
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Jones, Johnny jjones998@hotmail.com
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Haag, Brad Bradley.Hagg@racine.k12.wi.us
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie lajensen@kusd.edu
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
McPhaul, Cheryl cmac8paws@aol.com
Hasse, Terasa thaase@janlaw.com
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Nelson, Kenneth suez532002@yahoo.com
Hatters, Meica meicahatters@gmail.com
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Stray, Kelly kellystrayverhalen@gmail.com
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Hittman, William whittman@kusd.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Sutter, Carolyn csuttercostcutterswi@gmail.com
Ide-Gonzalez, Diana dianajide@yahoo.com
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Jenkins, Theodore jenkinst@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Weiss, Diane diweiss22@yahoo.com
Igl, Darlene digl@cityofelkhorn.org
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Hennessey, Paul hennesseyp@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Johnson, Sharon sharon.johnson@hospira.com
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Trewyn, Bridget trewynb@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418490
websitetest2, websitetest2 websitetest2@gtc.edu IT Kenosha
Kalio, MaryBeth mkallio@unitedwayracine.org
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
LaBucki, Patricia pladucki@llor.org
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington