Skip to main content

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (68) | C (45) | D (41) | E (15) | F (35) | G (39) | H (38) | I (3) | J (31) | K (44) | L (35) | M (64) | N (21) | O (13) | P (50) | Q (1) | R (45) | S (84) | T (22) | U (2) | V (19) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (11)
Name Email Department Job Title Sort descending Campus Phone
Shindelar, Carolann shindelarc@gtc.edu Marketing Adjunct - Marketing
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Mathematics
Lange, Adam langeaj@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adjunct - Mechanical Design
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adjunct - Mechanical Design
Hegana, Ashenafi heganaa@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adjunct - Mechanical Design IMET 2625642651
Hamm, Brian hammb@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Kandray, Mark kandraym@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Boldt, Melvin boldtm@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Cohen, Brian cohenb@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Nicolo, Debra nicolod@gtc.edu English Adjunct - PCMP
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct - PCMP Racine
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCMP
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct - PCMP
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Lund, Barbara lundb@gtc.edu English Adjunct - PCMP
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Health Education Adjunct - PCMP Elkhorn
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct - PCMP
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Buchanan, Kimberlie buchanank@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Karaway, Ginger karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP Kenosha 2625642484
Sipher-Vieau, Lisa siphervieaul@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Mellen, Marissa mellenm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Schumacher, Brenda schumacherb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Ortiz, Ismael ortizi@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Braden, John bradenj@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Adjunct - Phys Therap Asst
Douglas, Cina douglasc@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Adjunct - Phys Therap Asst
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adjunct - Plumbing
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science Kenosha 2625643190
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Ramos, Usiel ramosu@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Concannon, Marikay concannonm@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Psychology
Albright, Jake albrightj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Fox, Christopher foxcj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Wichgers, Allen wichgersa@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - SBT
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - SBT
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct - SLAS
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct - SLAS
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Adjunct - SMEIT Kenosha
Lestan, Ivan (Tony) lestani@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Adjunct - SMEIT IMET 2625642666
Lorino, Kristin lorinok@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Social Science
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Social Science
Rich, Noel richn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
George, Yolanda georgey@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh 2625642724
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Thompson, Donna thompsondm1@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct - SoH
Kubiak, Jenelle kubiakj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct - SoH
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH Kenosha
Taylor, Jack taylorjg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
White, Jamine whiteja@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct - SoH
Riedel, Tamar riedelt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Jandron, Nicole jandronn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Murphy, Margaret murphymj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Gumieny, Samantha gumienys@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH Kenosha 2625643123
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Frazier, Roshonda frazierr@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH Racine
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Haynes, Nichole haynesn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Schilling-Mess, Eric schillingmesse@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Casso, Patricia cassop@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Wasley, Robert wasleyr@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct - SoPHS
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct - SoPHS Burlington
Schaffer, Aaron schaffera@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Mashatt, Denise mashattd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS Racine
Mason, Kenya masonk@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Burrell-Warfield, A'jillian burrellwarfielda@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Herbert, Marybeth herbertm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Goeppinger, Elizabeth goeppingere@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct - SoPHS
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Arista Montes de Oca, Ana aristamontesdeocaa@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Govani, Ali govania@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS