Skip to main content

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (68) | C (45) | D (41) | E (15) | F (35) | G (39) | H (38) | I (3) | J (31) | K (44) | L (35) | M (64) | N (21) | O (13) | P (50) | Q (1) | R (45) | S (84) | T (22) | U (2) | V (19) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (11)
Name Email Department Sort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642454
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Taghavi, Hormat taghavih@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625643084
Mashatt, Denise mashattd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642552
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642158
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS Racine
Burrell-Warfield, A'jillian burrellwarfielda@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Belcher, Rita belcherr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643147
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Herbert, Marybeth herbertm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Arista Montes de Oca, Ana aristamontesdeocaa@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625643284
Dakwar, Nader dakwarn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642913
Becker, Krista beckerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642216
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642609
Piccolo, Donna piccolod@gtc.edu Basic Education Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642081
Soriano, Yolanda sorianoy@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian (ELK) - 1st Shift Elkhorn 2625642906
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian (Elkhorn) - LEAD Elkhorn 2625642691
Nygard, Evan nygarde@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2625642570
Maldonado, Luisa maldonadol@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian (elk) 2nd Shift Elkhorn 2625642594
Kramer Tamburrino, Ashley kramertamburrinoa@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - Burlington Burlington 2625642734
Galicia, Saul galicias@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian (elk) 2nd Shift Elkhorn 2625643137
Flores, Israella floresi@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian (lead) Kenosha 2625642841
Muhammad, Ricky muhammadr@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642054
Blake, Jaimie blakej@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625642476
Mattes, Nicholas mattesn@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642717
Becerril, Melanie becerrilm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian (lead) Kenosha 2625642730
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic - LEAD Racine 2625642160
Coots, Harold cootsh@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642423
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic - LEAD Kenosha 2625642562
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642068
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Villarreal, Jose villarrealj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642583
Larkin, Daniel larkind@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642605
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642096
Joslyn, Jacob joslynj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643281
Roberts, Johnny robertsj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625642462
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642810
Fuentes, Allison fuentesa@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625642592
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2624921675
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine 2625642437
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642428
Felix, Jose felixj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642990
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian (Racine 1st) Racine 2625642456
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642436
Redmond, Micheal redmondm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642707
Burbey, Dawn burbeyd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643155
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643771
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642522
Anderson, William andersonwc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Becks, Ashly becksa@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643101
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642188
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian (Burlington) - LEAD Burlington 2625642808
Neal, Kenneth nealk@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Mechanic Elkhorn 2625642860
Stoner, Randall stonerr@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2625642528
Moody, Scott moodys@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Manager, Facilities - Elkhorn/Burlington Elkhorn 2625642798
Burton, Christopher burtonc@gtc.edu Building Security Director, Safety and Security Racine 2625642533
Perry, Darrell perrydl@gtc.edu Building Service Adjunct - Building Trades
Jalensky, Greg jalenskyg@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2625642757
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian (IMET) - LEAD IMET 2625642690
Johnston, Jenifer johnstonj@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2625642031
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Accounts Kenosha 2625642032
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642482
Kaye, Angela kayea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642319
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Military & Veteran Education Benefits Kenosha 2625642914
Macao, Nina macaon@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625643141
Retana, Jazmine retanaj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642922
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean Associate Horizon 2625643902
McNaughton, Steven mcnaughtons@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, School of Business and Transportation Horizon 2625643119
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642551
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Nelson, Matthew nelsonm@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Infusino, Achille infusinoa@gtc.edu Business Management Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 2625643128
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Business Management Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2625642443
Tolliver, Lutasha tolliverl@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Thurmond, LaToya thurmondl@gtc.edu Business Management Learning Success Coach Racine 2625642472
Rauth, Jamie rauthj@gtc.edu Bws Account Manager, Business & Workforce Solutions IMET 2625642627
Reed, Adam reeda@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Coordinator IMET 2625642635
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Coordinator IMET 2625642677
Kappes, Mark kappesm@gtc.edu Bws Dean, Business Workforce Solutions IMET 2625642833
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Coordinator, Customized Training IMET 2625642673
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, VP of BWS IMET 2625642663
Diaz, Jaileen diazjm@gtc.edu Bws Account Manager, Business & Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643265
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Bws Director, Account Management IMET 2625642655
Eisch, Sheri eischs@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Wilkes, Steven wilkess@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2625642818
Pruitt, Jason pruittj@gtc.edu Career Services Career and Employment Services Manager Kenosha 2625642128
McCray, Kevin mccrayk@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2625642489
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu Carpentry Instructor, Building Trades - Carpentry IMET 2625642629
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642521