Skip to main content

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (68) | C (45) | D (41) | E (15) | F (35) | G (39) | H (38) | I (3) | J (31) | K (44) | L (35) | M (64) | N (21) | O (13) | P (50) | Q (1) | R (45) | S (84) | T (22) | U (2) | V (19) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (11)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Sort ascending Phone
Redwing, Yesenia redwingy@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625643848
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Freese, Genevieve freeseg@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625643133
Taghavi, Hormat taghavih@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625643084
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Racine 2625642523
Callewaert, Charyl callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Hansen, Zachary hansenz@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642617
Montgomery, Shania montgomerys@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Strengths Coordinator - LTE Racine 2625642633
Packard-Rykiel, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642537
Becks, Ashly becksa@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643101
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642493
Cook, Jeanine cookja@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642138
Diaz, Guillermina diazg@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2625642145
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642479
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642440
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642556
Causey, Irene causeyi@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Racine 2625642324
Barnes, Michelle barnesm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2625642545
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu General Studies Instructor, Gateway to Success Racine 2625642126
Baldwin Grimes, Mary baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2625642132
Turner Kaprelian, Sherry turners@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642984
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642840
Peters, Kisha petersk@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642987
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643771
Ortiz, Deisha ortizd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642397
Felix, Jose felixj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642990
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Pearson, Allen pearsona@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Easley, Maybelle easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math Racine
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2625642465
Kruse, Nicole krusen@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643259
Rohlf, Rachel rohlfr@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2625642539
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2625642619
Riley, Kenneth rileyk@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642455
Burbey, Dawn burbeyd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643155
McFarland, Benjamin mcfarlandb@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642559
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Director, Compliance Racine 2625643062
Udulutch, James udulutchj@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642487
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642428
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642461
Malloy, Richard malloyr@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2625642600
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Project Director, Workforce Innovation Racine 2625643131
Garcia, Nallely garcian@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2625642365
Redmond, Micheal redmondm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642707
Hofmann, Lindsay hofmannl@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642772
Hardrick, Melissa hardrickm@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2625642447
Wollwage, Seth wollwages@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642599
Leon, Vanessa leonv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642328
McCray, Kevin mccrayk@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2625642489
Trevino, Amparo trevinoa@gtc.edu History Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2625642124
Bevis, Durward bevisd@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS Racine
Pham, Peter phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642507
Yousuf, Saad yousufs@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle nevarezlarkinm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642198
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642555
Zambo, Steve zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642100
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist Racine 2625642143
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642396
Leinberger, Joshua leinbergerj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Racine 2625642929
York, Dawn yorkd@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642585
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu International Education International Education Coordinator Racine 2625642505
Malone, Shayla malones@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Racine 2625642572
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Troop, Nyla troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Racine 2625642576
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642515
Fuentes, Allison fuentesa@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625642592
Brovold, Sydney brovolds@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist-R Racine 2625642195
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642522
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Automated Mfg - Lakeview Instructor, Electromech Tech Lakeview 2625643430
Hoff, Robert hoffr@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Electromech Tech Lakeview 2625643468
Orozco, Krystal orozcok@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Kenosha 2625643159
Comcowich, Gretchen comcowichg@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642813
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Scheive, Daniel scheived@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 2625643768
Waite, Kelsey waitek@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642159
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Draper, Karen draperk@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Sampson, Nichole sampsonn@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642634
Gottfried, Heidi gottfriedh@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Fredriksson, Ann fredrikssona@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Training and Development Specialist Kenosha 2625642909
Kaye, Angela kayea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642319
Infusino, Achille infusinoa@gtc.edu Business Management Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 2625643128
Beltran, Cynthia beltranc@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625643124
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Saylor, Erika saylore@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Administrative Assistant, Vp of Diversity Equity & Inclusion Kenosha 2625642342
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642728
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625643132
Gustin, Coral gustinc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642221
Perez, Magan perezmr@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee Engagement Kenosha 2625643058
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, Facilities Maintenance/Building Trades Kenosha 2625642091
Jones, Jason (JD) JonesJ@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electromechanical Maintenance Technician Kenosha 2625642767
Simpson, Karen simpsonk@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643086
Whynott, Anne whynotta@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, College Excellence Kenosha 2625642758
Adams, Kaysey adamsk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642642