Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (80) | C (73) | D (45) | E (20) | F (30) | G (59) | H (66) | I (7) | J (41) | K (61) | L (48) | M (79) | N (21) | O (21) | P (74) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (116) | T (30) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Papa, Jan jan@bluestemeco.com
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Diblik, Roy rdiblik@wi.rr.com
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Ginnow, Tom tginnow@bartlett.com
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Reilly, Bridget breilly@craigbergmann.com
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Desotelle, Erik edesotelle@johnsonsnursery.com
Wirtz, Lucas lucas.wirtz@davidjfrank.com
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Aberman, Andrea aaberman@landworkswisconsin.com
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holrya@easttroy.k12.wi.us
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie lajensen@kusd.edu
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Jenkins, Theodore jenkinst@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Hennessey, Paul hennesseyp@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Trewyn, Bridget trewynb@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418490
websitetest2, websitetest2 websitetest2@gtc.edu IT Kenosha
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Malvitz, Mark malvitzm@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Pease, Tina peasetm@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu