Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (79) | C (72) | D (44) | E (20) | F (29) | G (58) | H (58) | I (7) | J (40) | K (62) | L (46) | M (79) | N (21) | O (22) | P (72) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (119) | T (29) | U (2) | V (21) | W (62) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Scott, Jodi scottj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Davis, Thomas davistc@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dosemagan, Debra dosemagand@gtc.edu
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Jenkins, Theodore jenkinst@gtc.edu
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Peterson, David petersondb@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu