Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (83) | C (75) | D (47) | E (19) | F (32) | G (61) | H (67) | I (7) | J (39) | K (62) | L (49) | M (83) | N (21) | O (21) | P (72) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (121) | T (35) | U (3) | V (20) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Jensen, Leslie lajensen@kusd.edu
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Diblik, Roy rdiblik@wi.rr.com
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Stanley, Sarah stanleys@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holrya@easttroy.k12.wi.us
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha