Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (80) | C (73) | D (44) | E (20) | F (34) | G (60) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (64) | L (47) | M (86) | N (21) | O (21) | P (69) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (120) | T (32) | U (3) | V (20) | W (67) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Grosz, Adam grosza@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Miller, Brian millerb@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Scheberl, Luke scheberll@gtc.edu
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu