Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (80) | C (70) | D (45) | E (18) | F (35) | G (60) | H (65) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (80) | N (22) | O (19) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (51) | S (117) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Joshua, Glenn joshuag@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Johnson, Jeff johnsonja@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual

Life is Big. Be Prepared.