Skip to main content

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (68) | C (45) | D (41) | E (15) | F (35) | G (39) | H (38) | I (3) | J (31) | K (44) | L (35) | M (64) | N (21) | O (13) | P (50) | Q (1) | R (45) | S (84) | T (22) | U (2) | V (19) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (11)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Sort descending Phone
Security, Burlington securityb@gtc.edu Burlington 2627675208
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct - SoPHS Burlington
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE Burlington
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625642090
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Dean Associate Burlington 2625642071
Richards, Jay richardsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625643142
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences (VanGuard) Burlington 2625643199
Stoner, Randall stonerr@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2625642528
Mouzakis, Audrie mouzakisa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625643225
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2625642085
Kramer Tamburrino, Ashley kramertamburrinoa@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - Burlington Burlington 2625642734
Nesheim, Patty nesheimp@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Accomodations and Accessibility Coordinators Burlington 2625642082
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642095
Wilkes, Steven wilkess@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2625642818
Nehls, Dakota nehlsd@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642320
Moody, Scott moodys@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Manager, Facilities - Elkhorn/Burlington Elkhorn 2625642798
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Adjunct - Accounting Elkhorn
Judah, Krystal judahk@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2625642747
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642551
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Health Education Adjunct - PCMP Elkhorn
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642788
Crifase, Daniel CrifaseD@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642699
Maldonado, Luisa maldonadol@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian (elk) 2nd Shift Elkhorn 2625642594
Plishka, John plishkaj@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625642830
Earnest, Melissa earnestm@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Dual Credit Specialist Elkhorn 2625642949
Aswege, Brandon aswegeb@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642742
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Elkhorn 2625642834
Gill, Denise gilld@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2625643136
Brewington, Samantha brewingtons@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625643145
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences Elkhorn 2625643166
Fiegel, Kimberlee fiegelk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2625642765
Yocum, Kevin yocumk@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2625642697
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2625642768
Volbright, Jeannine volbrightj@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2625642729
Bauman, Natalie baumann@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625642094
Lostetter, Carla lostetterc@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Technician-District Lead Elkhorn 2625642378
Clingan, Heather clinganh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct - Vet Tech Elkhorn
Hunter, Margaret (Meg) HunterMA@gtc.edu Teaching/learning Excellence Instructional Technologist Elkhorn 2625642711
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642569
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 2625642678
Soriano, Yolanda sorianoy@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian (ELK) - 1st Shift Elkhorn 2625642906
Kleich, Kathryn (Katie) kleichk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642693
Meyer, Andrew meyera@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2625642776
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Admissions & Student Services Center Elkhorn 2625642349
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Business Management Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2625642443
Fonseca, Tiffany fonsecat@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625643196
Fry, Sandy frys@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Elkhorn 2625642453
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642759
Enright, Kimberly enrightk@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Dual Credit Registration Associate Elkhorn 2625642755
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Elkhorn 2625642817
Rohde, Scott rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642779
De Le?n, Dario deleond@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642590
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Director, Accessibility and Counseling Services Elkhorn 2625642531
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Director, High School Partnerships Elkhorn 2625642799
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner (ELL) Elkhorn 2625642948
Spatz, Anton spatza@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program Director, Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625642845
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625643096
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2625642719
Brummel, Cheryl brummelc@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2625642689
Marschner, Rebecca marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2625642752
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642737
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Elkhorn 2625642743
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Associate Dean, SMEIT Elkhorn 2625643253
Appenzeller, Mary appenzellerm@gtc.edu High School Partnerships High School Partnership Associate Elkhorn 2625642695
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642784
Nygard, Evan nygarde@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2625642570
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian (Elkhorn) - LEAD Elkhorn 2625642691
Mooney, Kate mooneyk@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education - Bilingual Elkhorn 2625642231
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Elkhorn 2625642722
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Elkhorn 2625643020
Mertes, Victoria mertesv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2625642698
Grochowski, Edward grochowskie@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Elkhorn 2625642312
Nelson, Paul nelsonp@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, CIS Network/Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2625642761
Mair, Mary mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician Elkhorn 2625642751
Galicia, Saul galicias@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian (elk) 2nd Shift Elkhorn 2625643137
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2625642710
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Elkhorn 2625642792
Forsythe, Erin forsythee@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Elkhorn 2625643150
Haggerty, Dawn haggertyd@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Librarian Elkhorn 2625642783
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Elkhorn 2625642804
Neal, Kenneth nealk@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Mechanic Elkhorn 2625642860
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Elkhorn 2625642705
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2625642709
Security, Elkhorn Campus SecurityE@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418208
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement Re-Entry Navigator Elkhorn 2625642739
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2625642775
Turner, Curtis turnerc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Director, Express Services Elkhorn 2625642473
Schroeder, Kathryn schroederkj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Elkhorn 2625642741
Kegel, Michael kegelm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Counselor - TRiO Elkhorn 2625642327
White, Tia whitet@gtc.edu English Data Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2625642134
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Instructor, CDL/Truck Driving Horizon 2625643092
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643916
Davis, Thomas davistc@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Auto/Diesel Horizon 2625643177
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Infusino, Ernest infusinoe@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Equipment Technology Horizon 2625643093
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean Associate Horizon 2625643902
Dissmore, Riley dissmorer@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Horizon 2625643168
Gaede, Nicolas gaeden@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643176