Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (72) | D (45) | E (19) | F (34) | G (59) | H (67) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (80) | N (22) | O (20) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (53) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Brown, Nakeesha brownn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct