Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (79) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (33) | G (61) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (64) | L (48) | M (83) | N (21) | O (20) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (119) | T (31) | U (3) | V (20) | W (67) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Romero Diaz, Crist romerodiazc@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Grosz, Adam grosza@gtc.edu
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu