Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (76) | C (52) | D (55) | E (18) | F (38) | G (46) | H (55) | I (9) | J (32) | K (53) | L (43) | M (75) | N (24) | O (19) | P (67) | Q (3) | R (53) | S (111) | T (26) | U (2) | V (18) | W (53) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Knox, Brooke knoxb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Herbert, Marybeth herbertm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Spade, Raymond spader@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Watson, Jonathan watsonjo@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
Shapiro, Deja shapirod@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Govani, Ali govania@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Smith, Kyle smithk@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Towers, Mary towersm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Mielcarek, Debra mielcarekd@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Miller, Jennifer millerjl1@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Nelson, Matthew nelsonm@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Koller, Kimberly kollerk@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Nehring, Amanda nehringa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ruh, Candice ruhc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Siddiqi, Zahida siddiqiz@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Busch, Jeremy buschj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Michels, Nicole michelsn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu