Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (80) | C (54) | D (56) | E (19) | F (38) | G (44) | H (55) | I (9) | J (31) | K (55) | L (43) | M (73) | N (23) | O (19) | P (66) | Q (3) | R (57) | S (114) | T (28) | U (2) | V (16) | W (53) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Grieser, Jessica grieserj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Schaffer, Aaron schaffera@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Olsen, Erik olsene@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Steinke, Stephanie steinkes@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Govani, Ali govania@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Eckhart, Julie eckhartj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Lorino, Kristin lorinok@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Psychology
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
outage, network noutage@gtc.edu workstudy 2625643512
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Haag, Amanda haaga@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Houle, Jason houlej@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Goeppinger, Elizabeth goeppingere@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Reilly, Daniel reillyd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Diaz, Jana diazj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Busch, Jeremy buschj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Miller, Jennifer millerjl1@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Conway, Nicole conwayn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bautch, Gary bautchg@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Franks, Candice franksc@gtc.edu
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Nelson, Matthew nelsonm@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K