Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (4) | B (14) | C (9) | D (12) | E (3) | F (6) | G (5) | H (16) | I (1) | J (7) | K (11) | L (9) | M (13) | N (2) | O (3) | P (15) | Q (1) | R (11) | S (20) | T (1) | V (3) | W (5) | Z (2)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Sheeley, Thomas sheeleyt@gtc.edu
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Franks, Candice franksc@gtc.edu
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Johnson, Bradley johnsonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K IMET
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Health Education Adjunct Elkhorn
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Caira, Jason cairaj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Elkhorn
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct