Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (81) | C (65) | D (52) | E (18) | F (34) | G (50) | H (61) | I (7) | J (36) | K (57) | L (49) | M (70) | N (22) | O (18) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (56) | S (135) | T (26) | U (2) | V (22) | W (61) | Y (6) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Johnson, Kellie johnsonkd@gtc.edu
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
French, Laura frenchl@gtc.edu
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Klema, Gregory klemag@gtc.edu
Morrow, Sharon morrows@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 2625646751
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Ford, Joseph fordj@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu
Beay, Aaron beaya@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Larsen, Richard larsenr@gtc.edu
Kafura, Marcia kafuram@gtc.edu
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Williams, Joseph williamsja@gtc.edu
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu
Williams, Aaron williamsa@gtc.edu
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Security, Kenosha SecurityK@gtc.edu Kenosha 2625642208
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu
Security, Elkhorn Campus SecurityE@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418208
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu 2626196208
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Security, Burlington securityb@gtc.edu Burlington 2627675208
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642788
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642198
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642137
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2625642569
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642526
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2625642814
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642753
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642388
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642976
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642348
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642543