Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (84) | C (74) | D (47) | E (20) | F (29) | G (57) | H (60) | I (7) | J (41) | K (63) | L (45) | M (77) | N (23) | O (22) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (128) | T (31) | U (2) | V (23) | W (63) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Malvitz, Mark malvitzm@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Hennessey, Paul hennesseyp@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Bartholomay, Debbie Bartholomayd@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418468
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Sadowsky, Amanda sadowskya@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Sturino, Sarah sturinos@gtc.edu
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu
Grim, Dennis grimd@gtc.edu
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Clendenning, Bryanna clendenningb@gtc.edu
Trewyn, Bridget trewynb@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418490
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer taylorjl@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu