Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (4) | B (14) | C (9) | D (12) | E (3) | F (6) | G (5) | H (16) | I (1) | J (7) | K (11) | L (9) | M (13) | N (2) | O (3) | P (15) | Q (1) | R (11) | S (20) | T (1) | V (3) | W (5) | Z (2)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Thompson, Donna thompsondm1@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sheeley, Thomas sheeleyt@gtc.edu
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading & Developmental Writing Kenosha 2625643510
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Schaffer, Aaron schaffera@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ruh, Candice ruhc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642112
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Health Education Adjunct Elkhorn
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Persinger, Allan persingera@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Olsen, Erik olsene@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mielcarek, Debra mielcarekd@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
McNally, Robert mcnallyr@gtc.edu Natural Science Adjunct - Anatomy & Physiology
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642454
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Lestan, Ivan (Tony) lestani@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing - Bws Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642666
Leslie, Meghan lesliem@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct, Culinary Arts Elkhorn
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Lang, Amanda langa@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 2625642483
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Koller, Kimberly kollerk@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP Kenosha 2625642484
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct