Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (80) | C (66) | D (47) | E (20) | F (32) | G (47) | H (62) | I (6) | J (42) | K (57) | L (45) | M (77) | N (23) | O (19) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (122) | T (29) | U (2) | V (23) | W (64) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 12625642517
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zinniker, Timothy zinnikert@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Burlington 12625642057
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 12625642290
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Ziarko, Christopher ziarkoc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 12625643074
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 12625642182
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 12625642515
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Coordinator IMET 12625642677
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 12625642100
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 12625642862
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 12625642444
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 12625643626
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 12625642585
Yocum, Kevin yocumk@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 12625642697
Yesbeck, Kristine yesbeckk@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 12625642721
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 12625642685
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 12625642575
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Specialist Kenosha 12625642588
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 12625642370
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 12625642599
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 12625643028
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625643130
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 12625643936
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Director, Express Services Elkhorn 12625642737
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 12625642832
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642676
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 12625642095
Williamson, Timothy williamsonta@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Program Director, EMS/Paramedic Burlington 12625642066
Williams, Joseph williamsja@gtc.edu
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 12625642524
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 12625642818
Wilke, John wilkej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Administrative Assistant, VP of Student Services_enroll Mgt Kenosha 12625642940
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 12625642775
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 12625642760
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Coordinator, Customized Traini IMET 12625642673
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Senior Vice President, Operations Kenosha 12625643228
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 12625642758
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 12625642631
White, Tia whitet@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 12625642134
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625642056
Westrum, Rachel westrumr@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 12625642345
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 12625642659
Wermeling, Linsey wermelingl@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 12625642864
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 12625643230
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 12625643025
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 12625642810
Weis, Lauren weisl@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 12625642147
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 12625642793
Weber, Melissa weberma@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 12625642447
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Financial Accounting Kenosha 12625642032
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 12625643122
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 12625642747
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 12625642814
Wagner, Steven wagners@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wagner, Lee wagnerl@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Librarian Kenosha 12625642604
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 12625642808
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Director, Compliance Kenosha 12625643062
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 12625642729
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 12625642078
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Admissions Director, College Access Elkhorn 12625642753
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 12625642748
Villarreal, Blanca villarrealb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 12625642458
Vester, Robbin vesterr@gtc.edu Organizational Excellence Manager, Organizational Excellence Kenosha 12625642632
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu adjunct
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 12625642493
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502