Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (4) | B (14) | C (9) | D (12) | E (3) | F (6) | G (5) | H (16) | I (1) | J (7) | K (11) | L (9) | M (13) | N (2) | O (3) | P (15) | Q (1) | R (11) | S (20) | T (1) | V (3) | W (5) | Z (2)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Sheeley, Thomas sheeleyt@gtc.edu
Franks, Candice franksc@gtc.edu
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Lestan, Ivan (Tony) lestani@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing - Bws Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642666
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643916
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642454
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Houle, Jason houlej@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ruh, Candice ruhc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Boedeker, MacKenzie boedekerm@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading & Developmental Writing Kenosha 2625643510
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Persinger, Allan persingera@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Olsen, Erik olsene@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hendon, Whitney hendonw@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Leslie, Meghan lesliem@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct, Culinary Arts Elkhorn
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Caira, Jason cairaj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct