Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (41) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (3) | R (50) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (69) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Cotton, Nakeisha cottonn@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Peltz, Jennifer peltzj@gtc.edu
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Pattengale, Elena pattengalee@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643131
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Barca, Dorothy barcad@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Kenosha
Manring, Amy manringa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
McCrea, Amber mccreaa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2627418426
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 2627418538
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642242
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials