Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Charles, Joey charlesj@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Director, Safety & Security Kenosha 2625642812
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642596
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Manring, Carolyn manringc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Kenosha 2625642006
Manring, Amy manringa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Trevino, Amparo trevinoa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Kenosha 2625642796
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Durocher, Patsy durocherp@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Elkhorn
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
McCrea, Amber mccreaa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K