Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (62) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (140) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Director, Safety & Security Kenosha 2625642812
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642596
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Trevino, Amparo trevinoa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Kenosha 2625642796
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Durocher, Patsy durocherp@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Elkhorn
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
McCrea, Amber mccreaa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Mora, Carmen morac@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sweeney, Kyle sweeneyk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Barca, Dorothy barcad@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Kenosha
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Elkhorn
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor