Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (85) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (93) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Planton, Emily plantone@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Weber, Jeffry weberj@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Director, Safety & Security Kenosha 2625642812
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642596
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Barca, Dorothy barcad@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Kenosha
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Manring, Amy manringa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Elkhorn
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor