Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (92) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (138) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Director, Safety & Security Kenosha 2625642812
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642596
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Trevino, Amparo trevinoa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Kenosha 2625642796
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Durocher, Patsy durocherp@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Elkhorn
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Elkhorn
McCrea, Amber mccreaa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Barca, Dorothy barcad@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Kenosha
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor