Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (82) | C (73) | D (45) | E (20) | F (31) | G (57) | H (63) | I (7) | J (42) | K (62) | L (46) | M (80) | N (24) | O (21) | P (71) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (127) | T (30) | U (2) | V (23) | W (64) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Jenkins, Theodore jenkinst@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Bartholomay, Debbie Bartholomayd@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418468
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Malvitz, Mark malvitzm@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Sadowsky, Amanda sadowskya@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Hennessey, Paul hennesseyp@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
McMahon, Kimberly mcmahonk@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642693
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Mahdasian, David mahdasiand@gtc.edu
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Trewyn, Bridget trewynb@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418490
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer taylorjl@gtc.edu