Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (88) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (42) | G (59) | H (84) | I (8) | J (39) | K (73) | L (63) | M (109) | N (23) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (143) | T (36) | U (6) | V (23) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Durocher, Patsy durocherp@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Elkhorn
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
McCrea, Amber mccreaa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Shaffer, Mindy shafferm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Kenosha
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Manring, Carolyn manringc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Kenosha 2625642006
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Barca, Dorothy barcad@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Kenosha
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Mora, Carmen morac@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Trevino, Amparo trevinoa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Kenosha 2625642796
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Sweeney, Kyle sweeneyk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Manring, Amy manringa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K